Cookie Class-Saturday June 23

Cookie Class-Saturday June 23

75.00
Croissant Class-Sunday June 24

Croissant Class-Sunday June 24

150.00
Scones and Biscuits-Saturday June 30

Scones and Biscuits-Saturday June 30

75.00
Mini Summer Pies-Sunday July 1

Mini Summer Pies-Sunday July 1

110.00
Cookie Class-Saturday July 14

Cookie Class-Saturday July 14

75.00
Croissant Class-Sunday July 15

Croissant Class-Sunday July 15

150.00
Scones and Biscuits-Saturday July 21

Scones and Biscuits-Saturday July 21

75.00
Mini Summer Pies-Sunday July 22

Mini Summer Pies-Sunday July 22

110.00
Kids Cookie Class-Monday June 25

Kids Cookie Class-Monday June 25

90.00
Kids Cookie Class-Monday July 9

Kids Cookie Class-Monday July 9

90.00